difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FALL-BACK

BEAUTIFUL COLORFUL AUTUMN WEATHER

I have lived at this same address for 25 years and my recent move is to a basement apartment. Saved a ton of money. During the day I leave my backdoor open and watch the birds and rabbits I am feeding. My friends all say the like my apartment. I really had to radically divest myself of clutter and stuff.
<">
My mom is now 99 yrs old, still very with it. I am 75 yrs old. America is about ageing. I am now full blown diabetic and using insulin It is really not all that bad .It is keeping my blood sugars normal. I still get up every morning and unlock St Joan of Arc church and I am still the sacristan

10:54 a.m. - 2019-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: