difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hotmail

This is what a lot of folks consider the beginning of summer and vacation time. Most of all of us are off today, Memorial Day, remembering the men and women in our military, who died serving our country.

I am taking off Thursday, to go see my friend on Death Row, here in Missouri. He still does not have a date of execution. We have been in correspondence about 7 years and I have been on his visitors' list for about the last two years. His name is Jim! I am still very on edge in there, not because of Jim,but the fact that we teach that killing is wrong by killing. That does not make a lot of sense to me.

Things in my own life are going well. Some frustration with my internet service, WEBtv, they are giving us a major upgrade and there is a lot of kinks in the system. Things just don't act as you expect. Hopefully, when it is all over,it will benefit you and me. Please dont let any strange message tell you, that my emails can not be delivered. If that happens use my Hotmail address. Hope to hear from you. Love You, BOB

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: