difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

musiconpage

Happy Father's Day! We are having wonderful rain showers and it is in the 60 degree range and the nights are cool and relaxing. Our trees are lush and green, like a jungle here.We continue to hold off summer til July I hope.I absolutely love this weather.

I hope that you can tell,that I am learning to put music in my webpages and emails. There should be a thunderstorm sound in this diary entry. I hope so! (If not, back to the drawing board. My job is going well, some insecurity about the future of managed care and health care period, but I have always like my job function. I have always had the pleasure of getting lost in communicating with my clients rather than the politics going on around me, in our own company.

My friend at work, Sid, is on vacation, so it will be sort of a slow week without him to pester me and to banter with. But it will just be that much more fun when he gets back. I have him hopelessly hooked on the internet and we continue to teach each other techiques and new features every day. We both admit, it helps distract us from the pettiness going on around us at work. Well...I have to admit I am glad I am in Missouri right now, while so many other areas of the country and the world are having terrrible drought. Please write and let me know how you are doing....Love, BOB in Missouri/USA

23:21:17 - 2000-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: