difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TANGERINE

ORANGE TO RED
A calm and peaceful time of year for me. My mom celebrated her 94th birthday and is doing really well. They had a surprise birthday party for her. I was down to see her this past week end. She is spry and gets around with her walker very well.
Spoke to my mom last night, some friends/family gave her a surprise birthday party. I was happy for her. I would never have guessed she would have been this happy at 94, but she evokes friendship and care and always has.
Keep In Touch
+PAX TECUM+

2:02 p.m. - 2014-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: