difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grabbag

Autumn is finally with us, cool, relaxing nights and mild, sunny days. Fresh air, windows and doors open. The cats are in heaven being able to sit in the windows and see out and feel fresh air.

My mother's 80th birthday went very well, for our family that means no major fights or insults or old vendettas. It is somewhat a shock into reality to see your aunts and uncles as older people, certainly reminds you of how short life is.

I have been busy putting this webpage together and moderating my own newsgroup. I was talked into by some internet buddies It is a grab-bag of topics from soup to nuts. Hope you are feeling good..Please let me know how you are doing...

20:08:11 - 2000-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: