difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAY BEE

Finally we are seeing signs of Spring. Shedding our winter coats, hats and gloves. Bought a big bag of potting soil & 2 hanging plants (impatiens) And I planted a few packages of flower seeds.
New landlords. I have lived here about 25 years. I think they are going to be OK. Put on a new roof, gave us bigger washer and dryers, garage doors, and they are going to put a lock on the main door,so folks can not just walk in off the street. But I am going to train all my buddies to come to my back door during the day hours
LOTS OF LOVE-BOB

2:42 p.m. - 2018-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: