difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LENT


LENT THE END OF WINTER
My winter was hell. I got hit real hard with arthritis. I did not know what hit me. They did xrays and scans. Only recently did I get a prescription that works-molxican>
Keeping this short since Easter will soon be here. Our winter was too long and below zero and it still is. Every 3 months I am involved in a conference call with Katy Manor , with my mom in the room, with their whole team and we all try to come up with a treatment plan for her. She is maintaining her weight, still very sharp, stays up until 2 am watching Golden Girls. Yet she sleeps good . I am still the sacristan Monday thru Friday for St Joan of Arc church. I still thank God for giving us Father Craig and his twin brother Christopher.

3:11 p.m. - 2018-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: