difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PURPLE

THE DEAD OF WINTER

Every thing is about the Covid virus. I got the vaccine per VA and was lucky that I never got it before then. Sadly we are watching Ole Biden destroy all the good things that President Trump put in place. Mass at St Joan of Arc is still strange. No one is in the sanctuary but the priest. I maintain my good relationship with our pastor. Except for the feelings of hibernation and sleeping day and night I am in pretty good health.
<
My cousin Janice is making tentative plans for some of us to go visit my Brother , Fr. Gary, in Kentucky later this Spring. That would be nice. Before my mother died she gave strict orders to to us to love one another.
Then a rite of passage. I am going to get dentures this Spring

6:03 p.m. - 2021-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: