difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

craziness

I finaly feel human again. My sinus symptoms have almost disappeared, the headaches,sorethroats and and restless sleep.I feel like I can do other things then sit around with a hot pack on my face and dizzy from cold tablets.

We are still have Spring-like weather, some rain, but some humidity to remind us that summer is around the corner. Yes, my job is going about the same, almost too calm, compared to my co-workers. People always leaving, but new people always coming in. Some people leave for better jobs and some people leave because of how screwed up health care is. My new friend, Sid, has been a real anchor to keep me rooted in reality.

My upgrade from Webtv has not come yet. But my internet usage and email are still going well. I hope anytime to wake up some morning and see I have the upgrade.Yes you are still my friend and I love hearing from you even when you are aggravated and down....we depend on each other to balance out all the craziness of life. Write...Please!

19:26:14 - 2000-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: