difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekendfun

THE WEEK END

I feel alot better! I am hoping to get a lot done this week end. Last week I was sort of useless. I am still anxiously waiting for the Webtv upgrade. I am into my 3rd year of WEBTV and still very much love it.

Next week I hope to go to visit my friend Jim, on deathrow,here in Missouri. Some of you have heard me talk about him. I adopted him after his sentence, believing very much that he is a Vietnam veteran with P.T.S.D. and for spiritual and humanitarian reasons I hope to stand by him through this whole ordeal. My reasons being somewhat selfish, since someday...I think he will return the favor.

I will be here all week end and you are free to write to me and raise holy hell and I will enjoy every minute of it....Mail from Pakistan, Holland and the Czech Republic welcome...but I will fight back...LOVE

01:41:59 - 2000-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: