difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stocking Stuffer

End of the year and like the town crier ALL IS WELL. My mom is 97 and still sharp as a tack. We are all very grateful that there is a KATY MANOR in Pilot Grove, Mo. Father Philip goes there and says Mass about once a week. It is a German Catholic town so she says a group rosary about once a week and folks from the parish bring her communion everyday, so Mom is in her element.
<
I'm very lucky to have a ton of friends, who are always asking if they can help. Still the sacristan at St.Joan if Arc. I told the Fr Craig that I would hold up liquor stores for him. I still consider him a very holy man with a great sense of humor
MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM BOB

10:57 a.m. - 2017-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: