difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

StateOfConfusion

THE SUMMER OF CONFUSION
Hardly seems like Summer. It is more like a perpetual rainy Spring. Water levels are at flood stage and any more rain will have them over their banks. But as you can imagine the foliage is lush and green and healthy looking.
My mom is 95 and doing excellent. Oddly enough I was always closer to my Mom's side of the family but now I am closer to my Dad's side maybe due to deaths you think? Oh did I say I had a great week in Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming? Spring time, lots of baby buffalo, bears and elk.

4:23 p.m. - 2015-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: