difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hotandlazy

We are ending Summer and I am happy as a Lark.

Nothing to report here, except that it finally got hot, not above 95 degrees.I must say we sneaked by with a rather mild summer. So much for the green house effect.My health is good and even though they predict some major changes for my work, I do not think it will effect me.

As I have said before this really is the Hot and Lazy Days of Summer , often called dog days because people just sit around and wait for it to break and end. Please write and tell me how things are there and how you are doing... Love You...BOB in Saint Louis ,Missouri in the United States of America.

10:08:49 - 2000-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: