difdrummer's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

summerpage

As you can see, I re-did my webpage for the Summer. I wanted real bad to say, how much I dislike summer, but I decided against that. Instead, I tried to make it fun and silly,because it only has to last about 2 or 3 months. I am trying to learn how to put music into a home page and I am not sure yet the best way to do that.

We have been having some afternoon heat, but is still nice before I go to bed at night,with all the windows and doors open.Probably will not be able to do that much longer. My friend,Sid, has been very helpful giving me sites and features he has found on the internet and giving me the inspiration to try them myself. That has been fun, as a lot of you already know and probably wish I would shut up about it. But his friendship has been a breath of fresh air in my life.As I always tell him in virtual reality and in real life as well!

The Upgrade from Webtv has also been a lot of fun. After over two years with their service and the community of folks with them, I still delight in this gadget. I have met some wonderful people all over the world and grown daily in their friendship and love. If I am crabby anyway, you can almost bet,the summer heat is not going to make me perky and lighthearted. Hang in there with me til beautiful, wonderful September again. Love You, BOB

23:23:23 - 2000-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: